The Saratoga County Democratic Committee

Executive Committee, 2019-2020


Chair Todd Kerner Clifton Park Email
1st  Vice Chair Rebecca Oppenneer Town of Wilton Email
2nd  Vice Chair Eleanor Dillon Ballston Spa Email
Secretary Carol Turney Porters Corners Email
Treasurer William Fruci Mechanicville Email

Town & City Chairs

Ballston Vacant
Charlton Suzanne Carreker-Voigt Email
Clifton Park Patrick Lyons Email
Corinth Vacant
Day Vacant
Edinburg Vacant
Galway Vacant
Greenfield Carol Turney Email
Hadley Vacant
Halfmoon Nathan Bruschi Email
Malta Julie Galloway Email
Mechanicville Janice Sylvester Email
Milton co- Edmond Williford Email
Milton co- Eleanor Dillon Email
Moreau Nathaniel Smythe Email
Northumberland Vacant
Providence Charles Owens Email
Saratoga Vacant
Saratoga Springs Courtney DeLeonardis Email
Stillwater Paul Lilac Email
Waterford Marina Glain Email
Wilton Patricia Tuz Email
At Large Committee Member (Statistics / History) Anthony LaFleche Clifton Park Email
At Large Committee Member (Young Dems President) Dan Barusch Town of Greenfield Email
At Large Committee Member (Outreach Coordinator) Martha Devaney Town of Wilton Email
At Large Committee Member Patrick Nelson Stillwater Email
At Large Committee Member (Communications) Shafer Gaston Saratoga Springs Email

Board of Elections [ learn ]

Commissioner William Fruci 885-2249 Email
Deputy Commissioner Cassandra Bagramian 885-2249

Members of the NYS Democratic Committee [ learn ]

108th AD Brenda Pestillo Waterford
108th AD James Henry Glavin IV Waterford
112th AD Elizabeth Dugan Clifton Park
112th AD Todd Kerner Clifton Park
113th AD Minita Sanghvi Saratoga Springs
113th AD Patrick Nelson Stillwater
114th AD Vacant
114th AD Vacant